Disclaimer for translation

THIS SERVICE MAY CONTAIN TRANSLATIONS PROVIDED BY GOOGLE. GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE TRANSLATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, AND ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

The www.koolendevriesfrance.org website has been translated for your convenience using translation software provided by Google Translate. Reasonable efforts have been made to provide an accurate translation, but no automated translation is perfect and is not intended to replace human translators. Translations are provided as a service to users of www.koolendevriesfrance.org and are provided "as is". No warranty of any kind, express or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability or accuracy of translations made from French, the original language, into another language. Some content (such as images, videos, Flash, etc.) may not be translated accurately due to limitations of translation software.

The official text is the French language version of the site. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes. If you have any questions regarding the accuracy of the information contained in the translated site, please refer to the French version of the site which is the official version.

Clause de non-responsabilité pour la traduction

CE SERVICE PEUT CONTENIR DES TRADUCTIONS PROPOSÉES PAR GOOGLE. GOOGLE EXCLUT TOUTE GARANTIE RELATIVE AUX TRADUCTIONS, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS TOUTE GARANTIE D'EXACTITUDE, DE FIABILITÉ ET TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON.

Le site www.koolendevriesfrance.org a été traduit pour votre commodité à l'aide d'un logiciel de traduction fourni par Google Traduction. Des efforts raisonnables ont été faits pour fournir une traduction précise, mais aucune traduction automatisée n'est parfaite et n'est pas destinée à remplacer les traducteurs humains. Les traductions sont fournies en tant que service aux utilisateurs de www.koolendevriesfrance.org et sont fournis "en l'état". Aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou tacite, n'est faite quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou l'exactitude des traductions faites à partir du français, langue d'origine, dans une autre langue. Certains contenus (tels que les images, les vidéos, Flash, etc.) peuvent ne pas être traduits avec précision en raison des limitations du logiciel de traduction.

Le texte officiel est la version en langue française du site. Toute divergence ou différence créée dans la traduction n'est pas contraignante et n'a aucun effet juridique à des fins de conformité ou d'application. Si vous avez des questions concernant l'exactitude des informations contenues dans le site traduit, veuillez vous référer à la version française du site qui est la version officielle.