Our partners

Valentin APAC association

Valentin Association of Carriers of Chromosomal Anomalies

Association which groups together and helps people confronted, directly or indirectly, with the various problems posed by anomalies in the structure or number of chromosomes (example: translocation, inversion, deletion, partial or complete trisomies, partial monosomies or complete, and others)

Contact information :

52, La Butte Eglantine
95610 ERAGNY SUR OISE

www.valentin-apac.org

Logo-Web.png

The Association Rare Disease Alliance

Created on February 24, 2000, the Alliance Rare Diseases (association law 1901) brings together today more than 200 patient associations. It represents nearly 2 million patients and around 2,000 rare diseases. It also welcomes isolated patients and families, "orphans" of associations.

website: https://www.alliance-maladies-rares.org

logo-amr.png

UNIQUE

Unique is a UK-based charity that works worldwide to inform, support and network all families affected by rare chromosomal disorders.

They were the first to create a guide to Koolen De Vries syndrome. We are currently working with them on the French translation of their latest version.

They also organized a seminar in Leeds from September 30 to October 2, 2016 where many families from the United Kingdom, the United States, Italy, Belgium, Spain and France met with conferences on the Koolen De Vries syndrome: genetic presentation of the syndrome by Doctor Koolen and his team, lectures on language and sleep disorders.

You can learn about all of their activities and goals through their social media platforms like their public Facebook page, Twitter and Instagram.

Website: www.rarechromo.org

GetAttachmentThumbnail.jpg
LOGO-ANDDIRARES-300DPI (1).gif

The AnDDI-Rares sector

KDVF is a member of the National Rare Diseases Health Network dedicated to diseases with abnormal somatic and cognitive development. This sector brings together all the French players involved in the diagnosis, monitoring, treatment, research and training of these diseases.  

Coming from the National Rare Diseases Plan 2011-2014, it aims to lead and coordinate actions between the actors involved in the management of rare diseases, either close in their manifestations, their consequences or their management, or responsible for damage to the same organ or system.

Our association has been able to forge links with the referring physicians for Koolen de Vries syndrome at the CHU de Grenoble: translation of the Unique brochure, consultation with respect to the PNDS specific to Koolen de Vries syndrome or relay for future scientific studies.  

 

Website: http://anddi-rares.org/ 

GenIDA

We have forged very close ties with GenIDA (Genetics of Intellectual Disability and Autism Spectrum Disorders) which has created a website for patients, their families and professionals as part of a collaborative project. 

For more information click on this link:  https://www.koolendevriesfrance.org/etude-genida

Website :  https://genida.unistra.fr/

Genida.png

GiS AUTISM and NEURODEVELOPMENTAL DISORDERS

This Scientific Interest Grouping is an interdisciplinary research group whose  aim of coordinating and bringing together all the major players in the field of autism and TND to promote multidisciplinary projects, which also includes the many healthcare players (CRA, expert centres, rare disease reference centres, etc.) , in conjunction with the associations of the persons concerned and families.

They have, for example, covered the travel and accommodation costs of our medico-social workers during the 2021 Regrouping.

 

 

Website :  no known website

Logo Gis autisme.jpg

our little stars

Based in Haute-Savoie, the non-profit association nos p'tites Etoiles, had the primary objective of giving visibility to the various associations working in favor of children in difficulty (illness, disability, bereavement, etc.) and to create synergies between them by linking them.  

Today, it also organizes "air bubbles" days during which the child and his family can forget their daily lives and also collects funds for research into children's cancers.

In 2022, the Koolen De Vries France association is participating for the first time in the annual solidarity gathering organized by Nos P'tites Etoiles in Annecy-le-Vieux.

Website :  https://www.nosptitesetoiles.com/

Logo nos p'tites étoiles.jpeg

Apply Today

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content.

123-456-7890

NOS PARTENAIRES

L'association Valentin APAC

Valentin Association de Porteurs d’Anomalies Chromosomiques

Association qui regroupe et  aide les personnes confrontées de près ou de loin aux différents problèmes posés par les anomalies de structure ou de nombre des chromosomes (exemple: la translocation, l’inversion, la délétion, les trisomies partielles ou complètes, les monosomies partielles ou complètes, et autres)

 

Site Internet : https://www.valentin-apac.org/

Logo-Web.png

L'association Alliance Maladies Rares

KDVF est membre de l'association Alliance Maladies Rares, créée le 24 février 2000, l’Alliance Maladies Rares (association loi 1901) rassemble aujourd’hui plus de 200 associations de malades. Elle représente près de 2 millions de malades et environ 2 000 maladies rares. Elle accueille aussi en son sein des malades et familles isolés, « orphelins » d’associations.

 

site Internet : https://www.alliance-maladies-rares.org

logo-amr.png

UNIQUE

Unique est un organisme caritatif basé au Royaume-Uni qui travaille dans le monde entier pour informer, soutenir et mettre en réseau toutes les familles touchées par les troubles chromosomiques rares.

Ce sont les premiers à avoir créé un guide sur le syndrome de Koolen De Vries. Nous travaillons actuellement avec eux sur la traduction française de leur dernière version.

Ils ont aussi organisé un séminaire à Leeds du 30 septembre au 2 octobre 2016 où se sont retrouvées de nombreuses familles du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis, d'Italie, de Belgique, d'Espagne et de France avec des conférences sur le syndrome Koolen De Vries :  présentation génétique du syndrome  effectuée par le Docteur Koolen et son équipe, conférences sur le langage et les troubles du sommeil.

Vous pouvez prendre connaissance de toutes leurs activités et objectifs via leurs plateformes de médias sociaux comme leur page Facebook publique, Twitter et Instagram.

 

Site Internet : www.rarechromo.org

GetAttachmentThumbnail.jpg
LOGO-ANDDIRARES-300DPI (1).gif

La filière AnDDI-Rares

KDVF est membre de la Filière de santé nationale maladies rares dédiées aux maladies avec anomalie du développement somatique et cognitif. Cette filière regroupe l'ensemble des acteurs français impliqués dans le diagnostic, le suivi, la prise en charge, la recherche et la formation de ces maladies. 

Issue du Plan National Maladies Rares 2011-2014, elle a pour vocation d'animer et de coordonner les actions entre les acteurs impliqués dans la prise en charge de maladies rares, soit proches dans leurs manifestations, leurs conséquences ou leur prise en charge, soit responsables d'une atteinte du même organe ou système.

Notre association a pu tisser des liens avec les médecins référents du syndrome Koolen de Vries du CHU de Grenoble : traduction de la plaquette Unique, consultation par rapport au PNDS spécifique au syndrome Koolen de Vries ou encore relais pour des études scientifiques à venir. 

 

Site Internet : http://anddi-rares.org/

GenIDA

Nous avons tissé des liens très étroits avec GenIDA (Génétique de la Déficience Intellectuelle et des troubles du spectre Autistique) qui a créé un site Internet pour les patients, leurs familles et les professionnels dans le cadre d'un projet collaboratif. 

Pour en savoir plus cliquez sur ce lien : https://www.koolendevriesfrance.org/etude-genida

Site Internet :  https://genida.unistra.fr/

Genida.png

GiS AUTiSME et TROUBLES DU NEURODEVELOPPEMENT

Ce Groupement d'Intérêts Scientifiques est un groupe de recherches interdisciplinaires ayant pour but de coordonner et réunir l’ensemble des acteurs majeurs du domaine de l’autisme et des TND pour favoriser les projets pluridisciplinaires, ce qui inclut aussi les nombreux acteurs du soin (CRA, centres experts, centres de référence maladie rare, etc.), en lien avec les associations des personnes concernées et des familles.

Ils ont, par exemple, pris en charge les frais de transport et de séjour de nos intervenants du domaine médico-social lors du Regroupement 2021.

 

 

Site Internet :  pas de site Internet connu

Logo Gis autisme.jpg

nos p'tites Etoiles

Basée en Haute-Savoie, l'association nos p'tites Etoiles, à but non lucratif, avait pour objectif premier de donner de la visibilité aux différentes associations œuvrant en faveur des enfants en difficultés (maladie, handicap, deuil, etc.) et de créer des synergies entre elles en les mettant en relation. 

Elle organise aussi aujourd'hui des Journées "bulles d'air" durant lesquelles l'enfant et sa famille peuvent oublier leur quotidien et collecte également des fonds pour la Recherche sur les cancers des Enfants.

En 2022, l'association Koolen De Vries France participe pour la première fois au rassemblement annuel solidaire organisé par Nos P'tites Etoiles à Annecy-le-Vieux.

Site Internet :  https://www.nosptitesetoiles.com/

Logo nos p'tites étoiles.jpeg

Apply Today

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content.

123-456-7890